Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Back call

Transportation of goods from Azerbaijan

If you are interested in transporting goods to / from Azerbaijan, contact “AVTOALYANS” – a group of companies that has rich experience, its own car fleet, can organize a full turnkey service. We take almost everything. We can order prefabricated, design, refrigerated, container transportations, transportation of dangerous and oversized cargo, insurance services, customs clearance and preparation of all necessary documents on a turn-key basis. We guarantee the safety of your goods, making out on them insurance for up to 300 000 Euro.

Acceptable prices and other advantages of “AVTOALYANS”

We carry out transportation by transport from our own vehicle fleet (more than 40 cars and trailers of different types). This determines the attractive cost of services (there are no intermediary wraps) and confidence in technology.

Also among the features of the company:

  • Well-established cooperation with more than 20 logistics centers and companies of Azerbaijan (among them are Ady Container, W & E Forward, AUTO.AZ LLT, Baku Cargo Terminal and many others). This ensures the execution of orders without disruption.
  • Work with any volume of orders. We can order a separate machine for our goods, or transport small quantities of goods as part of the combined cargo.
  • Membership in the Association of International Road Carriers “BAMAP”. This guarantees the quality of our services and their compliance with all necessary standards.
  • Possibility to receive goods delivered from Azerbaijan, from the warehouse, or order an address delivery.

Call. Managers of “AVTOALYANS” will tell you about all the nuances of cargo transportation from this country, and will help to choose transport.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Back call

Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Обратный звонок

Перевозка грузов из Азербайджана

Если Вас интересует перевозка грузов в/из Азербайджана, обратитесь в «АВТОАЛЬЯНС» – группу компаний, которая имеет богатый опыт, свой парк автомобилей, может организовать полный сервис под ключ. Возим практически все. У нас можно заказать сборные, проектные, рефрижераторные, контейнерные перевозки, транспортировку опасных и негабаритных грузов, услуги страхования, прохождения таможни и подготовки всех необходимых документов под ключ. Гарантируем сохранность Ваших товаров, оформляя на них страховку на сумму до 300 000 Евро.

Приемлемые цены и другие преимущества «АВТОАЛЬЯНС»

Мы осуществляем перевозки транспортом из собственного автопарка (более 40 автомобилей и прицепов разных типов). Это обуславливает привлекательную стоимость услуг (нет посреднических накруток) и уверенность в технике.

Также среди особенностей компании:

  • Четко отлаженное сотрудничество с более чем 20 логистическими центрами и компаниями Азербайджана (среди них Ady Container, W&E Forward, AUTO.AZ LLT, Baku Cargo Terminal и множество других). Это обеспечивает выполнение заказов без срывов.
  • Работа с любыми объемами заказов. У нас можно заказать отдельную машину под свои товары, либо транспортировку небольших партий товаров в составе сборных грузов.
  • Членство в Ассоциации Международных автомобильных перевозчиков «БАМАП». Это гарантирует качество наших услуг и их соответствие всем необходимым стандартам.
  • Возможность получения грузов, доставленных из Азербайджана, со склада, либо заказа адресной доставки.

Звоните. Менеджеры «АВТОАЛЬЯНС» расскажут Вам обо всех нюансах грузоперевозок из этой страны, и помогут подобрать транспорт.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Обратный звонок