Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Back call

Transportation of goods from India

The company “AVTOALYANS” offers customers professional services for cargo transportation from India on favorable terms of cooperation. We are engaged in this activity for a long period of time and have gained substantial experience. At the same time, we are recommended to our customers only from the best side. We cooperate with both private entrepreneurs and large international companies. You can contact us to transport goods from India in the shortest possible time. We ship:

  • Oversized products;
  • Food products;
  • Technique, TS;
  • Goods in temperature mode;
  • Dangerous goods and much more.

Why should you contact us?

The international transportations offered by the company “AVTOALYANS”, will allow receiving orders in exactly the stipulated terms. We have a fleet of vehicles of various types. All of them are always serviced and in perfect condition. In the event of force majeure, we promptly replace the vehicle and continue the transportation. If you need urgent transportation of goods from India, then it will be performed by our partners from the sending country. We also provide customs clearance and insurance services.

To specify details it is possible by phone +375 (17) 347-72-47 or online. If necessary, visit our office. International transport with “AVTOALYANS” is professionalism, quality and exact observance of terms. We will be glad to see you among our satisfied customers. The cost of services is negotiated individually.

Description: Professional transportation of cargoes from India with transport company “AVTOALYANS” is a high quality of services, observance of terms of delivery and loyal conditions of cooperation.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Back call

Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Обратный звонок

Перевозка грузов из Индии

Компания «АВТОАЛЬЯНС» предлагает заказчикам профессиональные услуги по перевозке грузов из Индии на выгодных условиях сотрудничества. Мы занимаемся данной деятельностью длительный период времени и наработали существенный опыт работы. При этом мы зарекомендованы среди клиентов только с лучшей стороны. С нами сотрудничают как частные предприниматели, так и крупные международные компании. Обратиться к нам можно для перевозки грузов из Индии в самые короткие сроки. Мы перевозим:

  • Негабаритные изделия;
  • Продукты питания;
  • Технику, ТС;
  • Товары в температурном режиме;
  • Опасные грузы и многое другое.

Почему стоит обратиться к нам?

Международные перевозки, предлагаемые компанией «АВТОАЛЬЯНС», позволят получить заказы в точно оговоренные сроки. У нас сформирован автопарк транспортных средств разного типа. Все из них всегда вовремя обслуживаются и находятся в идеальном состоянии. При возникновении форс-мажоров мы оперативно заменяем ТС и продолжаем транспортировку. Если Вам необходима срочная перевозка грузов из Индии, то ее выполнят наши партнеры из страны-отправителя. Также мы предоставляем услуги по растаможке грузов и их страхование.

Уточнить детали можно по телефону +375 (17) 347-72-47 или онлайн. При необходимости посетите наш офис. Международные перевозки с «АВТОАЛЬЯНС» — это профессионализм, качество и точное соблюдение сроков. Мы будем рады увидеть Вас в числе наших довольных клиентов. Стоимость услуг оговаривается индивидуально.

Description: Профессиональная перевозка грузов из Индии с транспортной компанией «АВТОАЛЬЯНС» — это высокое качество услуг, соблюдение сроков доставки и лояльные условия сотрудничества.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Обратный звонок