Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Back call

Trucking from Iran

The development of economic ties between the CIS countries and Iran entails an increase in freight turnover. The volume of supplies of equipment, products of metal processing and textile industry is constantly growing, so the service of cargo transportation to / from Iran is in demand in all CIS countries.

Group of companies “Avtoalians” offers a full range of services for the transportation of goods to / from Iran. Since 2000, our employees perfected the cargo transportation algorithm to perfection, taking into account the characteristics of the exporting country and the current legislation. Optimization of routes, well-thought-out logistic schemes and transportation of consolidated cargo allow us to reduce the cost of services in comparison with competitors.

To avoid problems when crossing borders, the transport of goods to / from Iran requires careful preparation of documents. The specifics of the state require an impeccable knowledge of not only legislation, but also the customs of the country. The accumulated experience allows ensuring fast delivery of any kinds of cargoes, including products requiring transportation under special conditions (for example, compliance with the temperature regime).

Terms of transportation of goods to / from Iran to the CIS countries – from 8 days. During periods of seasonal growth in demand for transport services, we recommend that you take into account the possible increase in the duration (especially in the case of the transportation of consolidated cargo).

Have questions or need professional advice? Call us! Managers of GC Avtoalians are always on call!

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Back call

Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Обратный звонок

Грузоперевозки из Ирана

Развитие экономических связей между странами СНГ и Ираном влечет увеличение грузооборота. Объем поставок оборудования, продукции металлообработки и текстильной промышленности постоянно растет, поэтому услуга перевозки грузов в/из Ирана востребована во всех странах СНГ.

Группа компаний «Автоальянс» предлагает полный комплекс услуг по транспортировке грузов в/из Ирана. С 2000 года   наши сотрудники до совершенства отточили алгоритм грузоперевозок с учетом особенностей страны-экспортера и  действующих норм законодательства. Оптимизация маршрутов, продуманные  логистические схемы и перевозка сборных грузов позволяют нам снизить стоимость услуг по сравнению с конкурентами.

Во избежание проблем при пересечении границ  перевозка грузов в/из Ирана требует тщательной подготовки документов. Специфика государства требует не безупречного знания не только законодательства, но и обычаев страны. Накопленный опыт позволяет гарантировать быструю доставку любых видов грузов, включая продукцию, требующую транспортировку в особых условиях (к примеру, соблюдение температурного режима).

Сроки перевозки грузов в/из Ирана в страны СНГ – от 8 суток. В периоды сезонного роста спроса на транспортные услуги рекомендуем учитывать возможное увеличение продолжительности (особенно в случае перевозки сборных грузов).

Есть вопросы или нужна профессиональная консультация? Звоните! Менеджеры ГК «Автоальянс» всегда на связи!

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Обратный звонок