Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Back call

Transportation of goods from Kazakhstan

Kazakhstan is the most important economic partner of Belarus, Russia and other CIS countries. Close relations promote the constant growth of demand for transportation of goods to / from Kazakhstan and back. From companies providing transportation services, the group of companies “Avtoalians” is distinguished by a high organizational level, favorable prices, a wide range of services, including transportation of oversized cargo.

We have our own vehicle fleet, the technical condition of which does not cause censure. Thanks to well-thought-out logistic schemes, optimized routes and well-developed algorithms of interaction with customs authorities, transportation of goods to / from Kazakhstan is carried out in the shortest possible time. During periods of peak demand for freight, we recommend that you submit applications in advance.

We guarantee full safety of the items. Dispatching service controls the movement of each vehicle, if necessary, adjusting the route. For all goods, CMR insurance policy is drawn up with a maximum insurance coverage of 300,000 euros.

We offer transportation of goods to / from Kazakhstan at economically reasonable prices. The cost of transportation is optimized thanks to a competent organization of the process and an integrated approach to the provision of services, including consolidation and customs clearance. Knowledge of the specifics of the direction and norms of the legislation is a guarantee of rapid preparation of the necessary documents, which is especially important for the transport of dangerous goods and express delivery.

Need a free professional consultation or are you ready for cooperation? Call us! Managers-consultants of GC Avtoalians are always on call!

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Back call

Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Обратный звонок

Грузоперевозки из Казахстана

Казахстан —  важнейший экономический партнер Беларуси, России и других стран СНГ. Тесные взаимоотношения способствуют постоянному росту спроса на перевозку грузов в/из Казахстана и обратно. От компаний, оказывающих транспортные услуги,  группу компаний «Автоальянс» отличают высокий организационный уровень, выгодные цены, широкий спектр услуг, включая перевозку негабаритных грузов

Мы располагаем собственным автопарком, техническое состояние которого не вызывает нареканий. Благодаря продуманным логистическим схемам, оптимизированным маршрутам и отработанным алгоритмам взаимодействия с таможенными органами перевозка грузов в/из Казахстана осуществляется в минимально возможные сроки. В периоды пикового спроса на грузоперевозки рекомендуем подавать заявки заблаговременно.

Гарантируем полную сохранность отправлений. Диспетчерская служба контролирует перемещение  каждого автомобиля, при необходимости корректируя маршрут. На все грузы оформляется полис CMR-страхования с максимальной суммой страхового покрытия 300000 евро.

Мы предлагаем  перевозку грузов в/из Казахстана по экономически обоснованным ценам. Стоимость транспортировки оптимизирована благодаря грамотной организации процесса и комплексному подходу к оказанию услуг, включая консолидацию и таможенное оформление. Знание специфики направления и норм законодательства – гарантия быстрой подготовки необходимых документов, что особенно важно для перевозки опасных грузов и экспресс-доставки.

Нужна бесплатная профессиональная консультация или готовы к сотрудничеству? Звоните! Менеджеры-консультанты ГК «Автоальянс» всегда на связи!

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Обратный звонок