Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Back call

Transportation of goods from China

Transport company “AVTOALYANS” is engaged in the delivery of customer orders from a variety of countries, including the transport of goods from China. Despite the fact that the possibility of obtaining goods is represented by airlines and rail transport, it is not always possible to use their services. And most often this is due to the transportation of prefabricated and oversized cargo, non-standard dimensions of the goods transported. That is why you can order a prefabricated, projected, refrigerated or oversized cargo from China on favorable terms of cooperation.

We have our agents in many parts of the world, including in China, which provides convenient service at the place of loading. We cooperate with a number of partners, whose transport can be used at any time convenient for the client. If you need cargo transportation from China, we will provide a full range of services, including its support and solution of issues related to the organization of transportation of goods.

Advantages of cooperation with AVTOALYANS

We are a professional company with work experience since 2000 and have formed a large staff of vehicles and trailers for any customer needs. An additional feature of working with us is that we will independently carry out the loading of goods of any type. For this we have mechanisms and accessories of various types. We guarantee a reliable service. Also “AVTOALYANS” is:

  • Modern and serviced transport, which is in perfect technical condition;
  • The staff of experienced drivers with a license from the carrier and work permits. Each of them has proved itself only from the positive side;
  • Control of transport. The customer can always receive up-to-date information on the location of the cargo;
  • Transportation of oversized cargo, design, refrigerated, container transportation, as well as transportation of groupage cargoes and advantageous express delivery of goods from Europe to 5t;
  • All conditions are negotiated individually.

To specify details on transportation of cargoes from China and to receive competent consultations it is possible by phone +375 (17) 347-72-47 or through a feedback. Professional clients work with clients, which guarantees competence in any issues

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Back call

Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Обратный звонок

Перевозка грузов из Китая

Транспортная компания «АВТОАЛЬЯНС» занимается доставкой заказов клиентов с множества стран, включая перевозку грузов из Китая. Несмотря на то, что возможность получения товара представлена авиалиниями и железнодорожным транспортом, воспользоваться их услугами не всегда возможно. И чаще всего это связано с  перевозкой сборных и негабаритных грузов, нестандартными габаритами перевозимого товара. Именно поэтому Вы можете заказать сборного, проектного, рефрижераторного или перевозку негабаритного груза из Китая на выгодных условиях сотрудничества.

Имеем  своих агентов во многих точках мира, в том числе и в Китае, что обеспечивает удобный сервис на месте погрузки. Мы сотрудничаем с рядом партнеров, чей транспорт может быть задействован в любое удобное для клиента время. Если Вы нуждаетесь в перевозке груза из Китая, то мы предоставим полный спектр услуг, включая его сопровождение и решение вопросов, связанных с организацией транспортировки грузов.

Преимущества сотрудничества с «АВТОАЛЬЯНС»

Мы являемся профессиональной компанией с опытом работы с 2000 года и сформировали большой штат автотранспорта и прицепных устройств под любые нужны клиента. Дополнительной особенностью работы с нами является то, что мы самостоятельно осуществим погрузку товара любого типа. Для этого у нас имеются механизмы и принадлежности разнообразного типа. Мы гарантируем надежный сервис услуг. Также «АВТОАЛЬЯНС» — это:

  • Современный и обслуженный транспорт, который находится в идеальном техническом состоянии;
  • Штат опытных водителей с лицензией у перевозчика и допусками к работе. Каждый из них зарекомендовал себя только с положительной стороны;
  • Контроль перевозок. Заказчик всегда может получить актуальную информацию по месту нахождения груза;
  • Перевозка негабаритных грузов, проектные, рефрижераторные, контейнерные перевозки, а также перевозки сборных грузов и выгодная экспресс-доставка грузов из Европы до 5т;
  • Все условия оговариваются индивидуально.

Уточнить детали по перевозке грузов из Китая и получить компетентные консультации можно по телефону +375 (17) 347-72-47 или через обратную связь. С клиентами работают профессиональные менеджеры, что гарантирует компетентность в любых вопросах.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Обратный звонок