Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Back call

Transportation of goods from Korea

The country from Asia in recent years has seriously risen in economic terms and increasingly customers need to transport goods from Korea. For these purposes, you can always use the services of the company “AVTOALYANS”. We will deliver your shipment in the shortest possible time with a convenient schedule. Loading and sending is carried out in accordance with the contract, where all the criteria agreed with the client will be indicated.

Transportation of goods from Korea is carried out on an individual route. Also we offer transportation and on the developed schemes, which concern deliveries of any type, including refrigerated transport.

Benefits of referring to professionals

  • The carriage of goods from Korea is carried out in strict accordance with the arrangements;
  • We carry out transportation of container, prefabricated and oversized cargo;
  • We transport fragile, dangerous, modular cargoes, including goods requiring temperature support (refrigerated transport);
  • We provide services for customs clearance and insurance of the goods transported;
  • All transportations are carried out depending on the chosen scheme. Guaranteed high quality and compliance with deadlines;
  • Transportation of goods from Korea is possible in any country on the continent in both directions.

To specify details on transportations and conditions of contracts it is possible by phone +375 (17) 347-72-47 “or through a feedback. Also you can visit our office if necessary. If you are interested in professionalism in the field of transportation, then “AVTOALYANS” will be the optimal and effective choice.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Back call

Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Обратный звонок

Перевозка грузов из Кореи

Страна из Азии в последние годы серьезно поднялась в экономическом плане и все чаще клиентам необходима перевозка грузов из Кореи. Для данных целей Вы всегда можете воспользоваться услугами компании «АВТОАЛЬЯНС». Мы доставим Ваш груз в самые короткие сроки с удобным графиком. Загрузка и отправка осуществляется в соответствии с договором, где будут указаны все критерии, согласованные с клиентом.

Перевозка грузов из Кореи осуществляется по индивидуальному маршруту. Также мы предлагаем транспортировку и по наработанным схемам, которые касаются доставок любого типа, включая рефрижераторные перевозки.

Преимущества обращения к профессионалам

  • Перевозка грузов из Кореи выполняется в строгом соответствии с договоренностями;
  • Осуществляем перевозку контейнерных, сборных и негабаритных грузов;
  • Перевозим хрупкие, опасные, сборные грузы, включая товары, нуждающиеся в поддержке температурного режима (рефрижераторные перевозки);
  • Предоставляем услуги по таможенным оформлениям и страхованию перевозимого товара;
  • Все перевозки осуществляются в зависимости от выбранной схемы. Гарантируется высокое качество и соблюдение сроков;
  • Перевозка грузов из Кореи возможна в любые страны на континенте в обоих направлениях.

Уточнить детали по перевозкам и условиям договоров можно по телефону +375 (17) 347-72-47» или через обратную связь. Также Вы можете посетить наш офис при необходимости. Если Вас интересует профессионализм в сфере грузоперевозок, то «АВТОАЛЬЯНС» станет оптимальным и эффективным выбором.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Обратный звонок