Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Back call

Transportation of goods from Tajikistan

We offer services for the organization of transportation of goods to / from Tajikistan with the registration of all necessary documentation and assistance in the passage of customs. We have been working in this field since 2000, and we have established effective cooperation with a lot of Tajik logistics centers and companies. This ensures the execution of your order in the optimal time without disruption. Without fail we insure all the goods we transport. The amount of insurance compensation is up to 300 000 Euro. We guarantee the safety of your property during transportation.

What we are transporting from Tajikistan

Group of companies “AVTOALYANS” can arrange the delivery of any kinds of cargo. There is an experience of organization of cargo transportation from Tajikistan food products (including perishables), industrial goods, household appliances, equipment, auto parts, bulk cargo, etc.

We order:

  • Container transportation. It is possible to deliver prefabricated and complete cargo in containers and wagons.
  • Delivery of food products in refrigerators. We use a technique that allows us to maintain a given temperature regime, which can be checked.
  • Consolidated freight. This is an excellent option for delivery of small lots of goods for those who do not have the opportunity to hire a separate car. We make loading in warehouses, or the address collection.
  • Project transportation, transportation of bulky goods, etc.

Advantages of our company

When rendering services, we use equipment from our own park (more than 40 units). This determines the acceptable prices for trucking from / to Tajikistan. We do everything on a turnkey basis, you just have to control the process. Call +375 (17) 347-72-47, the managers of the company will select the suitable equipment to fulfill the order and will offer the most comfortable tariff.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Back call

Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Обратный звонок

Перевозка грузов из Таджикистана

Предлагаем услуги по организации перевозок грузов в/из Таджикистана с оформлением всей необходимой документации и оказанием помощи в прохождении таможни. Мы работаем в данной сфере с 2000 года, и наладили эффективное взаимодействие с множеством таджикских логистических центров и компаний. Это гарантирует выполнение Вашего заказа в оптимальные сроки без срывов. В обязательном порядке мы страхуем все перевозимые грузы. Сумма страхового возмещения – до 300 000 Евро. Гарантируем сохранность Вашего имущества во время транспортировки.

Что мы возим из Таджикистана

Группа компаний «АВТОАЛЬЯНС» может организовать доставку любых видов грузов. Имеется опыт организации грузоперевозок из Таджикистана продуктов питания (в т.ч. скоропортящихся), промышленных товаров, бытовой техники, оборудования, автомобильных запчастей, сыпучих грузов и пр.

У нас заказывают:

  • Контейнерные перевозки.Возможна доставка сборных и комплектных грузов в контейнерах и вагонах.
  • Доставку продовольственных товаров в рефрижераторах. Используем технику, позволяющую поддерживать заданный температурный режим, который можно проверить.
  • Сборные грузоперевозки. Это – отличный вариант доставки мелких партий товара для тех, кто не имеет возможности нанять отдельную машину. Производим загрузку на складах, либо адресный сбор.
  • Проектные перевозки, транспортировку крупногабаритных грузов и пр.

Преимущества нашей компании

При оказании услуг мы используем технику из собственного парка (более 40 единиц). Это обуславливает приемлемые цены на грузоперевозки из в/из Таджикистана. Делаем все под ключ, Вам остается только контролировать процесс. Звоните +375 (17) 347-72-47, менеджеры компании подберут подходящую технику для выполнения заказа и предложат наиболее комфортный тариф.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Обратный звонок