Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Back call

Transportation of goods from Turkmenistan

We organize container and other types of cargo transportation to / from Turkmenistan on a turn-key basis, with a full package of accompanying documents and assistance in customs clearance of goods. Working in this field since 2000, we have established effective cooperation with a number of logistics centers and companies in the territory of Turkmenistan. We guarantee the observance of the agreed terms and the safety of the goods. In “AVTOALYANS” you can order the transportation of food, industrial and other types of goods by road and rail.

Types of cargo transportation from the territory to / from Turkmenistan from “AVTOALYANS”

We order freight:

  • National teams. We organize consolidation of cargoes and loading in warehouses in any settlements of Turkmenistan or an address fee.
  • Container. We use 13 varieties of 20- and 40-foot containers (vented, refrigerated, for bulk cargo, Flatrack, etc.).
  • Project. We can transport a production line, a complex exhibition exposition, a separate workshop or an enterprise from the territory of Turkmenistan, ensuring the simultaneous passage of customs by all elements.
  • Refrigerated. In our fleet there are refrigerators that allow transportation from Turkmenistan of any consignments of goods requiring a certain temperature regime to be transported.

Also here you can order and transport dangerous, large-sized and high-value cargoes.

We use machinery from our own vehicle fleet. This determines the attractive prices for cargo transportation services from Turkmenistan without intermediary wrap-ups. We provide insurance services for transported goods for amounts up to 300 000 Euro.

 

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Back call

Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Обратный звонок

Перевозка грузов из Туркмении

Организуем контейнерные и другие виды перевозок грузов в/из Туркмении под ключ, с оформлением полного пакета сопроводительных документов и оказанием помощи в таможенной очистке товаров. Работая в данной сфере с 2000 года, мы отладили эффективное взаимодействие с множеством логистических центров и компаний на территории Туркменистана. Гарантируем соблюдение оговоренных сроков и сохранность грузов. В «АВТОАЛЬЯНС» Вы можете заказать транспортировку продуктов питания, промышленных и других видов товаров автомобильным и жд транспортом.

Виды грузоперевозок с территории в/из Туркмении от «АВТОАЛЬЯНС»

У нас заказывают грузоперевозки:

  • Сборные. Организуем консолидацию грузов и загрузку на складах в любых населенных пунктах Туркмении либо адресный сбор.
  • Контейнерные. Используем 13 разновидностей 20- и 40-футовых контейнеров (вентилируемые, рефрижераторные, для насыпных грузов, Flatrack и пр.).
  • Проектные. Можем перевезти с территории Туркменистана производственную линию, сложную выставочную экспозицию, отдельный цех или предприятие, обеспечив одновременное прохождение таможни всеми элементами.
  • Рефрижераторные. В нашем автопарке имеются рефрижераторы, позволяющие организовать перевозку из Туркмении любых партий товаров, требующих соблюдения определенного температурного режима.

Также у нас Вы можете заказать и транспортировку опасных, крупногабаритных и грузов высокой стоимости.

Мы используем технику из собственного автопарка. Это обуславливает привлекательные цены на услуги грузоперевозок из Туркменистана без посреднических накруток. Предоставляем услуги страхования перевозимых грузов на суммы до 300 000 Евро.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Обратный звонок