Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Back call

Transportation of goods from Japan

The main specialization of the AutoAlyans Group of companies is transportation of goods from Japan to Russia, Belarus, other CIS countries, and in the opposite direction. We have been working in the field of logistics since 2000. We have our own vehicle fleet of 49 vehicles for transportation of food, construction materials, dangerous goods, cars, etc. We provide transportation services for all types of small and medium-sized businesses. We work with large corporations in the framework of batch service, which includes the delivery of goods, customs clearance and insurance.

Based on the certificate of the “Customs Carrier” we carry out complex international transportation of goods from Japan to any point in Europe. The document allows us to work with dangerous goods without using convoy services.

Scheme of cargo transportation

We offer our customers convenient and most economical options for delivery of goods from Asian countries. They include transportation:

  • Multimodal: sea + auto, air + auto, etc .;
  • Container;
  • Consolidated cargoes.

The combination of different modes of transport can significantly shorten the delivery time and optimize costs. When urgency is important, but there is no way to pay for the delivery of goods by air to the destination, we will arrange transportation by air from Japan to the nearest airport. After that the cargo will be carefully moved to autotrails or to refrigerators (depending on the category, dimensions) and delivered to the recipient.

Container shipments are considered to be the most effective in terms of security and cargo protection, reduction of time, cost reduction. To reload containers from an air or sea vessel to road transport takes a minimum of time. If a small consignment of goods is transported, we will carry out the delivery as part of the combined cargo and cut costs several times.

Do not waste time studying non-core activities – entrust the work to us

Batch service for international transportation includes all types of “door / door” delivery operations. We will take over:

  • Development of a logistics scheme, including route planning, selection of a road train, loading, installation on platforms, in vans, choice of fasteners, etc .;
  • Customs clearance, including, the definition of customs value, the calculation of payments and the final amount;
  • Accompanying foreign trade activities;
  • Preparation of transport and financial documentation.

 Cooperation with clients is carried out within the framework of the legal framework, on contractual grounds. Immediately after signing the documents and agreeing on the cost, you will be provided with a personal manager. Through it you will control the delivery process along the entire route.

Call +375 (17) 347-72-47 if you have any questions regarding terms, cost, services, etc.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Back call

Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Обратный звонок

Перевозка грузов из Японии

Основная специализация группы компаний АвтоАльянс – перевозка грузов из Японии в Россию, Беларусь, другие страны СНГ, и в обратном направлении. Мы работаем в сфере логистики с 2000 года. Имеем собственный автопарк техники из 49 единиц транспортных средств для перевозки продуктов питания, строительных материалов, опасных грузов, автомобилей и т.д.  Оказываем транспортные услуги для всех видов малого, среднего бизнеса. Работаем с крупными корпорациями в рамках пакетного обслуживания, куда входит доставка товаров, таможенное оформление и страховка.

На основании сертификата «Таможенного перевозчика» осуществляем комплексные международные перевозки грузов из Японии в любую точку Европы. Документ позволяет нам работать с опасными грузами, не пользуясь услугами конвоя.

Схема перевозки грузов

Предлагаем клиентам удобные и самые экономичные варианты доставки грузов из азиатских стран. В их числе перевозки:

  • Мультимодальные: море + авто, авиа + авто и др.;
  • Контейнерные;
  • В составе сборных грузов.

Комбинация разных видов транспорта позволяет существенно сократить сроки доставки и оптимизировать расходы. Когда важна срочность, но нет возможности оплачивать доставку товаров самолетом до пункта назначения, мы организуем транспортировку по воздуху из Японии до ближайшего аэропорта. После груз будет аккуратно перемещен на автотралы или в рефрижераторы (в зависимости от категории, габаритов) и доставлен получателю.

Контейнерные перевозки считаются самыми эффективными в плане безопасности и защиты грузов, сокращения сроков, снижения стоимости. На перегрузку контейнеров с воздушного или морского судна на автомобильный транспорт уходит минимум времени. Если транспортируется небольшая партия товара, выполним доставку в составе сборного груза и сократим траты в несколько раз.

Не тратьте время на изучение непрофильной деятельности – доверьте работу нам  

Пакетное обслуживание международной перевозки включает в себя все виды операций по доставке «дверь/дверь». Мы возьмем на себя:

  • Разработку логистической схемы, включая составление маршрута, выбор автопоезда, погрузку, установку на платформы, в фургоны, выбор крепежа и т.д.;
  • Таможенное оформление, в т.ч., определение таможенной стоимости, подсчет платежей и окончательной суммы;
  • Сопровождение ВЭД;
  • Подготовку транспортной, финансовой документации.

Сотрудничество с клиентами производится в рамках правового поля, на договорных основаниях. Сразу после подписания документов и согласования стоимости вам будет предоставлен персональный менеджер. Через него вы будете контролировать процесс доставки по всему маршруту.

Звоните +375 (17) 347-72-47, если возникнут вопросы по срокам, стоимости, услугам и др.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Обратный звонок