Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Back call

Transportation of goods from Belgium

One of the most active areas of the AutoAlliance Group of Companies is cargo transportation from Belgium to Belarus, Russia, other countries of Europe, the CIS. Contents own fleet of 49 units of technical equipment of different carrying capacity. We provide services in a complex way to protect the client from participation in the operation as much as possible.

Why is shipping more profitable?

Automobile international transportation is the best alternative compared to delivery by other means of transport. The car wins by the terms of railroad trains and ships, but this mode of transportation costs less than a transfer by air.

The time of road transport from Antwerp, Brussels, Ghent, Bruges, Mons, Zeebrugge and others is from 7 to 14 days. The transit of the road train lies through the Baltic states, Poland. At the disposal of customers a diverse arsenal of vehicles – trucks, tents, refrigerators, isothermal vans, road trains, convenient for transportation of large wholesale lots, small orders.

Choose the appropriate type of transportation

Taking into account the characteristics of the cargo (tonnage, category, dimensions, hazard class, etc.), we will choose the optimal transportation option:

A whole train is required when it is necessary to transport a large consignment of goods or an oversized cargo with a non-standard length, height, weight. The combined cargo will help to save on the payment of unused cubic meters. Consolidation of goods from several customers provides for payment for the service in accordance with the place occupied. Since additional time is required to collect cargo from several customers, the delivery time will increase by 5-7 days.

Our specialization is door-to-door delivery

In addition to the actual work on loading and transportation of goods, we perform all related operations. Among them:

  • Development of a transportation scheme;
  • Loading with the necessary means, installation with suitable means of fastening in accordance with engineering documentation;
  • Escort of cargo;
  • Customs clearance;
  • Insurance.

The group of companies AutoAlliance has a fleet of cars, which has the official status of a customs carrier. We can independently, without the presence of the customer, make documentary registration at the customs. We arrange delivery of any types of cargo with high customs value without convoy escort, which reduces the cost of the service, and shortens the delivery time.

Call +375 (17) 347-72-47 to apply for or receive advice on transportation from Belgium, other countries in Europe, Asia.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Back call

Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Обратный звонок

Перевозка грузов из Бельгии

Одно из самых активных направлений работы ГК АвтоАльянс – перевозка грузов из Бельгии в Беларусь, Россию, другие страны Европы, СНГ. Содержим собственный автопарк из 49 единиц технических средств разной грузоподъемности. Предоставляем услуги комплексно, чтобы максимально оградить клиента от участия в проведении операции.

Почему выгоднее автоперевозка?

Автомобильные международные перевозки являются лучшей альтернативой по сравнению с доставкой другими видами транспорта. Автомобиль выигрывает по срокам у ж/д составов и морских судов, но этот способ перевозок стоит меньше, чем трансфер по воздуху.

Время автомобильной перевозки из Антверпена, Брюсселя, Генте, Брюгге, Монсе, Зебрюгге и др. составляет от 7 до 14 суток. Транзит автопоезда лежит через государства Балтии, Польшу. В распоряжении заказчиков разнообразный арсенал транспортных средств – фур, тентов, рефрижераторов, изотермических фургонов, автопоездов, удобных для перевозки крупных оптовых партий, мелких заказов.

Выберем подходящий вид перевозки

Учитывая характеристики груза (тоннаж, категорию, габариты, класс опасности и др.), выберем оптимальный вариант перевозки:

Целый автопоезд требуется, когда предстоит транспортировать большую партию товаров или негабаритный груз с нестандартной длиной, высотой, весом. Сборный груз поможет сэкономить на оплате незадействованных кубометров. Консолидация товаров от нескольких заказчиков предусматривает оплату за услугу в соответствии с занимаемым местом. Так как потребуется дополнительное время на сбор грузов от нескольких заказчиков, срок доставки увеличится на 5-7 дней.

Наша специализация – доставка «от двери до двери»

Кроме собственно работы по погрузке и транспортировки товаров, мы выполняем все сопутствующие операции. В их числе:

  • Разработка схемы перевозки;
  • Погрузка с применением необходимых средств, установка с помощью подходящих средств крепления в соответствии с инженерной документацией;
  • Сопровождение груза;
  • Таможенное оформление;
  • Страхование.

В группе компаний АвтоАльянс есть парк автомобилей, который имеет официальный статус таможенного перевозчика. Можем самостоятельно, без присутствия заказчика, производить документальное оформление на таможне. Организуем доставку любых типов грузов с высокой таможенной стоимостью без сопровождения конвоя, что удешевляет услугу, а также сокращает сроки доставки.

Звоните на номер +375 (17) 347-72-47 для подачи заявки или получения консультации по вопросам перевозок из Бельгии, других стран Европы, Азии.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Обратный звонок