Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Back call

Transportation of goods from Finland

For many years, close trade and economic relations have been associated with Finland and Finland. Every day a continuous traffic flow passing through the border between states is recorded. Avtoaliance Company is engaged in the transportation of goods to / from Finland with a full range of related services: customs clearance, accident protection, advice, etc. We guarantee the safety and strict observance of delivery deadlines. Geography is extensive: cooperation is conducted with customers up to the Far East.

Organization of transportation of goods to / from Finland

Group of companies “Avtoalians” offers different types of transportation – project, container and refrigerator transportation, delivery of prefabricated and oversized cargo. In the fleet there are machines for working with dangerous and combustible materials. To make a preliminary order, you will need the following information:

  • type of cargo;
  • time frame and main waypoints;
  • need for additional services.

Contacting our company gives a number of advantages. Specialists will closely engage in organizational arrangements for the transport of goods to / from Finland. Registration of insurance, documents for customs, legal support – a full complex. If necessary, loaders, forwarders, etc. are involved. Information and consulting support is guaranteed at any stage.

To learn more about cooperation with the company “Avtoalians” you can call +375 (17) 347-72-47. Also, the application is available online. Experienced managers will tell you more about the cost, routes, features of refrigerated transport and other issues of interest to the client.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Back call

Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Обратный звонок

Перевозка грузов из Финляндии

На протяжении многих лет Россию с Финляндией связывают тесные торговые и экономические отношения. Ежедневно фиксируется непрерывный транспортный поток, проходящий через границу между государствами. Компания «Автоальянс» занимается перевозкой грузов в/из Финляндии с полным набором сопутствующих услуг: оформление таможенных документов, защита от несчастных случаев, консультации и т. д. Мы гарантируем сохранность и строгое соблюдение сроков доставки. География обширна: сотрудничество ведется с клиентами вплоть до Дальнего Востока.

Организация перевозки грузов в/из Финляндии

Группа компаний «Автоальянс» предлагает различные виды транспортировки – проектную, контейнерную и рефрижераторную перевозку, доставку сборных и негабаритных грузов. В автопарке имеются машины для работы с опасными и горючими материалами. Для оформления предварительного заказа потребуется следующая информация:

  • тип груза;
  • временные рамки и основные маршрутные точки;
  • необходимость в дополнительных услугах.

Обращение в нашу компанию дает ряд преимуществ. Специалисты вплотную займутся организационными мероприятиями по перевозке грузов в/из Финляндии. Оформление страховки, документов для таможни, юридическое сопровождение – полный комплекс. При необходимости привлекаются грузчики, экспедиторы и т. д. На любом этапе гарантируется информационная и консультационная поддержка.  

Узнать подробнее о сотрудничестве с компанией «Автоальянс» можно по телефону +375 (17) 347-72-47. Также доступно оформление заявки в режиме online. Опытные менеджеры подробнее расскажут о стоимости, маршрутах, особенностях рефрижераторных перевозок и других интересующих клиента вопросах.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Обратный звонок