Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Back call

Transportation of goods from France

In connection with the expansion of trade relations between countries, there is a growing demand for freight services not only in Europe, but throughout the world. Working in the field of logistics since 2000, the specialists of the group of companies “AVTOALYANS” have accumulated a tremendous experience, allowing to carry cargoes from France and other EU countries at a high level. Our employees will make the most optimal route and will accompany the cargo at all stages of its journey. We take our work responsibly, so we guarantee the complete safety of your product.

Преимущества работы с нами:

  • Door-to-door delivery. Thanks to the professionalism of our highly qualified employees, the serviceable condition of vehicles, as well as the knowledge of all the features of the market, the transportation of consolidated cargoes across Russia will be performed at a high level;
  • Fast and expeditious for all transportations, in accordance with the terms agreed in the requests for transport. We understand the value of every minute and are ready to confirm their punctuality in practice. Cooperating with us, you will be convinced that the transportation of goods from France by our company’s specialists is carried out in the shortest possible time;
  • Documentary support on demand;
  • High professionalism at every stage of work. Ordering such a service as the transportation of consolidated cargoes in Russia and other countries, you save time and money;
  • Advantageous prices for trucking;
  • Extensive fleet of vehicles. In our fleet only modern cars that are in good repair;
  • Full safety of cargo;
  • Individual approach. Our experts will choose the best route for the delivery of products, depending on the destination and the urgency of delivery.

Trucking from France

Turning to us, transportation of goods from France will be carried out in the shortest time and at a bargain price. The cost of this service is determined on an individual basis, based on the particular cargo and the itinerary. Call and order freight on the phone +375 (17) 347-72-47.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Back call

Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Обратный звонок

Перевозка грузов из Франции

В связи с расширением торговых отношений между странами сегодня возрастает спрос на услуги грузоперевозок не только в Европе, но и во всем мире. Работая в сфере логистики с 2000 года, специалистами группы компаний «АВТОАЛЬЯНС» накоплен колоссальный опыт, позволяющий осуществлять перевозку грузов из Франции и других стран ЕС на высоком уровне. Наши сотрудники составят наиболее оптимальный маршрут и будут сопровождать груз на всех этапах его пути. Мы ответственно относимся к своей работе, поэтому гарантируем полную сохранность вашего товара.

Преимущества работы с нами:

  • Доставка «от двери до двери». Благодаря профессионализму наших высококвалифицированных сотрудников, исправному состоянию транспортных средств, а также знанию всех особенностей рынка, перевозка сборных грузов по России будет выполнена на высоком уровне;
  • Быстрота и оперативность по всем перевозкам, с соблюдением сроков согласованных в заявках на перевозки. Мы понимаем ценность каждой минуты и готовы подтвердить свою пунктуальность на практике. Сотрудничая с нами, вы убедитесь, что перевозка грузов из Франции специалистами нашей компании производится в самые сжатые сроки;
  • Документальное сопровождение по требованию;
  • Высокий профессионализм на каждом этапе работ. Заказывая такую услугу, как перевозка сборных грузов по России и других стран, вы экономите время и средства;
  • Выгодные цены на перевозки автотранспортом;
  • Обширный парк автотранспорта. В нашем автопарке только современные автомобили, которые находятся в исправном состоянии;
  • Полная сохранность груза;
  • Индивидуальный подход. Наши специалисты подберут наилучший маршрут поставки продукции в зависимости от пункта назначения и срочности доставки.

Автомобильные грузоперевозки из Франции

Обращаясь к нам, перевозка грузов из Франции будет осуществлена в кратчайший сроки и по выгодной цене. Стоимость данной услуги определяется в индивидуальном порядке, исходя из особенности груза и маршрута следования. Звоните и заказывайте грузоперевозки по телефону +375 (17) 347-72-47.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Обратный звонок