Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Back call

Transportation of goods from Germany

If you need to quickly and efficiently deliver any order or goods from Germany, then use the services of the transport company “AVTOALYANS”. We offer our customers a full range of services for land transportation, including customs clearance, insurance, escort of oversized cargo and obtaining special permits across the territories of transit countries.

Transportation of goods from Germany by our company is carried out in full compliance with international requirements. All dispatches are performed on serviced and serviceable vehicles and trailers. We guarantee the complete absence of force majeure and delinquency under contracts and terms. If you need to transport dangerous goods from Germany, as well as any other types, including refrigerated shipments, call “AVTOALYANS” and we will make an advantageous offer for you.

Why you need to contact us

  • Large fleet of vehicles distributed throughout Europe, including Germany. If urgent delivery is needed, but there is no vehicle in the region, our partners will be loading;
  • Experienced international drivers with long experience. We guarantee that the transportation of fragile and dangerous goods will be carried out in full compliance with contracts and international requirements;
  • We offer one of the most favorable conditions for the provision of services. Price is compiled individually. Discounts are given to regular customers.

To specify details and to receive consultations it is possible by phone +375 (17) 347-72-47 or in office of our company. Transportation of goods from Germany with us is the best solution, which will be performed at a cost-effective and professional level.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Back call

Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Обратный звонок

Перевозка грузов из Германии

Если Вам необходимо оперативно и качественно доставить какой-либо заказ или товар из Германии, то воспользуйтесь услугами транспортной компании «АВТОАЛЬЯНС». Мы предлагаем клиентам полный спектр услуг по наземным транспортировкам, включая растаможку, страхование, сопровождение негабаритных грузов и получение специальных разрешений по территориям стран транзитов.

Перевозка грузов из Германии нашей компанией осуществляется в полном соответствии с международными требованиями. Все отправки выполняются на обслуженном и исправном транспорте и прицепных устройствах. Мы гарантируем полное отсутствие форс-мажоров и просрочек по договорам и срокам. Если Вам необходима перевозка опасных грузов из Германии, а также любых других типов, включая рефрижераторные отправки, позвоните в «АВТОАЛЬЯНС» и мы сделаем выгодное для Вас предложение.

Почему нужно обратиться к нам

  • Большой автопарк, распределенный по Европе, включая Германию. Если нужна срочная доставка, но транспортного средства нет в регионе, загрузку выполнят наши партнеры;
  • Опытные водители-международники с большим стажем. Мы гарантируем, что перевозка хрупких и опасных грузов будет выполнена в полном соответствии с договорами и международными требованиями;
  • Предлагаем одни из самых выгодных условий на предоставление услуг. Прайс составляется индивидуально. Постоянным клиентам предоставляются скидки.

Уточнить подробности и получить консультации можно по телефону +375 (17) 347-72-47 или в офисе нашей компании. Перевозка грузов из Германии с нами — это лучшее решение, которое будет выполнено на рентабельном и профессиональном уровне.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Обратный звонок