Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Back call

Transportation of goods from Latvia

We arrange transportation of goods from Latvia to the Republic of Belarus and the CIS countries under the key (consolidation, loading, preparation of the full package of documents, calculation of optimal routes, etc. – we all do it). “Avtoalyans” is a carrier with solid experience. We have been working in this market since 2000 and are a member of the Association “BAMAP”. This guarantees high quality of services and observance of deadlines. An additional guarantee is the insurance of all your cargoes for construction and installation work for the amount of up to 300 000 euros.

Transportation of goods from Latvia by road: our possibilities

In the park “Avtoalliance” more than 40 units of vehicles with a carrying capacity of up to 21 tons. Please contact us if you need to organize:

  • Prefabricated or individual transportation, including with the possibility of targeted collection / delivery.
  • Transportation of dangerous goods by specialized transport. They are carried out in accordance with ADR requirements of the current version and other international acts. We take all necessary documents.
  • Transportation of perishable goods by refrigerators.
  • Delivery of containers from Latvian seaports (Riga, Ventspils, etc.).
  • Transportation of oversized cargo.

Pros of treatment in “Avtoalliance”

Cooperating with us, you will not need to delve into all the nuances of the organization of transportation of dangerous and other types of goods by road (and their weight). We take care of all the issues. For your peace of mind, you can track the movement of cargo along the route. Call +375 (17) 347-72-47, and the operator of the company will calculate the cost of services.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Back call

Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Обратный звонок

Перевозка грузов из Латвии

Организуем перевозки грузов из Латвии в Республику Беларусь и страны СНГ под ключ (консолидация, погрузка, подготовка полного пакета документов, расчет оптимальных маршрутов и пр. – все делаем мы). «Автоальянс» – перевозчик с солидным опытом. Мы работаем на этом рынке с 2000 года и входим в состав Ассоциации «БАМАП». Это гарантирует высокое качество услуг и соблюдение завяленных сроков. Дополнительная гарантия – страхование всех Ваших грузов по СМР на сумму до 300 000 евро.

Перевозка грузов из Латвии автотранспортом: наши возможности

В парке «Автоальянс» более 40 единиц автомобильной техники грузоподъемностью до 21 тонны. Обращайтесь к нам, если Вам нужно организовать:

  • Сборные или индивидуальные перевозки, в том числе и с возможностью адресного сбора/доставки.
  • Перевозку опасных грузов специализированным транспортом. Они осуществляются в соответствии с требованиями ДОПОГ актуальной редакции и иных международных актов. Все необходимые документы мы берем на себя.
  • Транспортировку скоропортящихся продуктов рефрижераторами.
  • Доставку контейнеров из морских портов Латвии (Рига, Вентспилс и пр.).
  • Транспортировку негабаритных грузов.

Плюсы обращения в «Автоальянс»

Сотрудничая с нами, Вам не нужно будет вникать во все нюансы организации перевозок опасных и иных типов грузов автомобильным транспортом (а их масса). Решение всех вопросов мы берем на себя. Для Вашего спокойствия есть возможность отслеживания движения груза по маршруту. Звоните +375 (17) 347-72-47, и оператор компании рассчитает стоимость услуг.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Обратный звонок