Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Back call

Transportation of goods from Luxembourg

Order the transport of goods from Luxembourg from Avtoalians, a carrier operating in this field since 2000, and performing everything on a turn-key basis: from document preparation to customs clearance. We provide the ability to track the execution of your order and traffic on the route. We can order cargo transportation with loading in the port of Mertert and in the popular logistic centers Cargolux, Galliker Transports SA, etc. Also an address fee is possible. Mandatory CMR insurance of cargo for the amount up to 300 000 EUR. If necessary, for a large amount of insurance, too.

Reliable and fast transport of goods from Luxembourg by road

Well-established schemes of interaction with logistics centers in Luxembourg and well thought out routes provide a high speed of delivery of your goods. We have experience in organizing the transportation of various types of goods from this country. Especially often it involves electrical goods, metallurgical products, wine, textiles. In our park there is a technique adapted for these and other types of cargo.

Also in “Avtoalliance” you can order:

  • Delivery of ADR (dangerous) cargoes under the key, with all necessary approvals.
  • Consolidated freight.
  • Transportation of perishable products.
  • Transportation of containers (standard, refrigerated, open top, etc.).
  • Transportation of oversized cargo.

Trust a reliable and time-tested partner, and the teams, transportation of prefabricated or any other cargo from the Kingdom of Luxembourg will be performed at the highest level. To calculate the cost and order of services, call +375 (17) 347-72-47.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Back call

Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Обратный звонок

Перевозка грузов из Люксембурга

Заказывайте перевозку грузов из Люксембурга у «Автоальянс» – перевозчика, работающего в данной сфере с 2000 года, и выполняющего все под ключ: от подготовки документов, до таможенной очистки. Предоставляем возможность отслеживания выполнения Вашего заказа и движения транспорта по маршруту. У нас можно заказать перевозку сборных грузов с загрузкой в порту Mertert и в популярных логистических центрах Cargolux, Galliker Transports SA и пр. Также возможен адресный сбор. Обязательное СМР страхование груза на сумму до 300 000 EUR. При необходимости на большую сумму страхуем тоже.

Надежные и быстрые перевозки грузов из Люксембурга автотранспортом

Отлаженные схемы взаимодействия с логистическими центрами в Люксембурге и продуманные маршруты обеспечивают высокую скорость доставки Ваших грузов. У нас есть опыт организации транспортировки различных видов товаров из этой страны. Особенно часто из нее возят электротехнические товары, продукцию металлургической отрасли, вино, текстиль. В нашем парке имеется техника, приспособленная для этих и других типов грузов.

Также в «Автоальянс» можно заказать:

  • Доставку грузов ADR (опасных) под ключ, со всеми необходимыми согласованиями.
  • Сборные грузоперевозки.
  • Транспортировку скоропортящихся продуктов.
  • Перевозку контейнеров (стандартных, рефрижераторных, open top и пр.).
  • Перевозку негабаритных грузов.

Доверьтесь надежному и проверенному временем партнеру, и сборные, перевозка сборных или любых других грузов из Королевства Люксембург будет выполнена на высшем уровне. Для расчета стоимости и заказа услуг звоните +375 (17) 347-72-47.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Обратный звонок