Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Back call

Transportation of goods from Romania

We offer services for the transport of goods from Romania with the help of road transport on a turn-key basis – with the preparation of all necessary documents, customs clearance and insurance of goods for amounts up to 300 000 EUR. Delivery times depend on the type of cargo and the place of loading. The well-established schemes of interaction with Romanian logistics companies and well-thought-out routes allow carrying out freight transportation from this country to the Republic of Belarus in a period of 5 days. When you contact us, you gain confidence in the safety of your goods by controlling the movement of cars on the route online.

Opportunities “Avtoalyans” for cargo transportation from Romania and advantages

GC “Avtoalians” has its own fleet of more than 40 pieces of equipment. Membership in BAMAP guarantees high quality of services. We can order:

  • Transportation of dangerous goods from Romania by specialized road transport. We take care of all the approvals and drafting of the necessary documents.
  • Transportation of food products by refrigerators.
  • Delivery of containers of any types.
  • Transportation of liquids by tanks.
  • Consolidated freight from Romania.
  • Project transportation.

The goods are delivered to warehouses – our and our partners, as well as to the address you need. We guarantee transparent pricing – the cost of transport services, if desired, is fixed in the contract and does not change or for each lot is agreed separately in the Application.

To calculate the price, ask questions about the nuances of cargo transportation from the territory of Romania and order services, call the managers of the company +375 (17) 347-72-47. They will help you find the right transport and orient you in the preparation of the necessary documents.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Back call

Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Обратный звонок

Перевозка грузов из Румынии

Предлагаем услуги по перевозке грузов из Румынии с помощью автомобильного транспорта под ключ – с подготовкой всех необходимых документов, таможенным оформлением и страхованием товаров на суммы до 300 000 EUR. Сроки доставки зависят от типа груза и места загрузки. Отлаженные схемы взаимодействия с румынскими логистическими компаниями и продуманные маршруты позволяют осуществлять грузоперевозки из этой страны в РБ в срок от 5 суток. При обращении к нам Вы получаете уверенность в сохранности своих грузов за счет контроля движения авто по маршруту онлайн.

Возможности «Автоальянс» по грузоперевозкам из Румынии и преимущества

ГК «Автоальянс» имеет собственный парк из более чем 40 единиц техники. Членство в «БАМАП» гарантирует высокое качество оказания услуг. У нас можно заказать:

  • Перевозку опасных грузов из Румынии специализированным автомобильным транспортом. Берем на себя все согласования и составление необходимых документов.
  • Транспортировку продуктов питания рефрижераторами.
  • Доставку контейнеров любых типов.
  • Перевозку жидкостей цистернами.
  • Сборные грузоперевозки из Румынии.
  • Проектные перевозки.

Товары доставляются на склады – наши и наших партнеров, а также по нужному Вам адресу. Гарантируем прозрачное ценообразование – стоимость транспортных услуг при желании фиксируется в договоре и не меняется или на каждую партию согласуется отдельно в Заявке.

Чтобы рассчитать цену, задать вопросы по нюансам грузоперевозок с территории Румынии и заказать услуги, звоните менеджерам компании +375 (17) 347-72-47. Они помогут подобрать подходящий транспорт и сориентируют в вопросах подготовки необходимых документов.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Обратный звонок