Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Back call

Transportation of goods from Serbia

In the process of organizing the transport of goods to / from Serbia, preparation of measures for the transport of goods to / from Serbia, the Avtoalians group of companies practices an individual approach and offers an up-to-date set of additional services. Specialists in the field of logistics, highly qualified drivers, loaders, freight forwarders, consultants – in our state, professionals work their business. The smooth process of interaction between departments reduces to a minimum the time and transport costs. Also we are ready to offer express delivery.

Features of international road transport

The main advantages of transportation on cars:

  • absence of additional overloads (work under the scheme “loading – unloading”;
  • possibility of delivery of small-sized cargoes and parcels;
  • fast delivery thanks to a well-developed road network in Europe.

Cooperation is conducted not only with large organizations, individual entrepreneurs and other legal entities. The service of cargo transportation to / from Serbia is in demand among private clients (moving to a new place of residence, exchange of real estate, etc.).

Self-organization is associated with a lot of difficulties. In addition to the search for a suitable transport, the transportation of goods to / from Serbia implies the preparation of various documents, including insurance. Calculation of the optimal route, minimizing costs, searching for a driver – without significant experience in the field of significantly increasing risks.

Help is ready to provide a group of companies “Avtoalians”, specializing in international transportation. Extensive geography, well thought-out logistics, competitive prices are only a part of our advantages. If you have any questions, please contact the consultants by contact phone or e-mail.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Back call

Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Обратный звонок

Перевозка грузов из Сербии

В процессе организации перевозки грузов в/из Сербии подготовки мероприятий по перевозке грузов в/из Сербии группа компаний «Автоальянс» практикует индивидуальный подход и предлагает актуальный набор дополнительных услуг. Специалисты в области логистики, высококвалифицированные водители, грузчики, экспедиторы, консультанты – в нашем штате работают профессионалы своего дела. Отлаженный процесс взаимодействия между отделами снижает до минимума сроки и транспортные издержки. Также мы готовы предложить экспресс-доставку.

Особенности автомобильных международных перевозок

Основные преимущества транспортировки на автомобилях:

  • отсутствие дополнительных перегрузок (работа по схеме «погрузка – разгрузка»;
  • возможность доставки малогабаритных грузов и посылок;
  • быстрая доставка благодаря хорошо развитой дорожной сети в Европе.

Сотрудничество ведется не только с крупными организациями, индивидуальными предпринимателями и другими юридическими лицами. Услуга перевозки грузов в/из Сербии востребована среди частных клиентов (переезд на новое место жительства, обмен недвижимостью и т. д.). 

Самостоятельная организация связана с массой трудностей. Помимо поисков подходящего транспорта перевозка грузов в/из Сербии подразумевает оформление различной документации, в том числе страховки. Расчет оптимального маршрута, минимизация издержек, поиски водителя – без определенного опыта в сфере существенно повышаются риски.

Помощь готова оказать группа компаний «Автоальянс», специализирующаяся на международных перевозках. Обширная география, продуманная логистика, конкурентоспособные цены – это лишь часть наших преимуществ. Если возникли вопросы, свяжитесь с консультантами по контактным телефонам или e-mail.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Обратный звонок