Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Back call

Transportation of goods from Switzerland

We deliver oversized, bulky, heavy loads

The logistics company AVTOALYANS will deliver large-size and other cargoes by road Europe-Belarus. We work with directions from the Netherlands and Germany. Professional transportation of goods from Switzerland is inexpensive, and we guarantee its full support – from the development of the route to security, preparation of documents. On the route Switzerland-Belarus we transport the combined and small loads.

Our customer service specialist will calculate the cost of transportation for you. Order a callback or use the online chat. Consultation and detailed answers to the questions will help you to choose the carrier company and learn more about the advantages of cooperation with us.

Features of our service

Properly organized transportation of oversized cargo will save the customer from the difficulties and waste of time. Our qualified employees work clearly. They are able to quickly solve the tasks and are laid out as much as possible. We will perform, in addition to transportation:

  • montage demontage;
  • loading / unloading;
  • execution of documents for customs;
  • cargo insurance;
  • preparation of access roads.

We send the transport at the time specified by the customer. We take into account possible force majeure, we compose a route correctly, so that the cargo arrives on time. We do not let owners down and solve all the problems related to delivery independently. We transport oversized cargo in compliance with safety regulations.

At your request we will provide escort. All cars are insured with the CMR policy, which covers 80% of risks during the delivery of goods. Upon your request, we will carry out full insurance of the transported.

You will receive information about the location of the cargo at any time. We reserve the right to control the transportation. We respond to inquiries promptly and as accurately as possible.

 

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Back call

Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Обратный звонок

Перевозка грузов из Швейцарии

Доставим негабаритные, крупногабаритные, тяжелые грузы

Логистическая компания «АВТОАЛЬЯНС» доставит автотранспортом крупногабаритные и другие грузы по маршруту Европа—Беларусь. Работаем с направлениями из Нидерландов и Германии. Профессиональная перевозка грузов из Швейцарии обойдется недорого, и мы гарантируем ее полное сопровождение — от разработки маршрута до обеспечения сохранности, подготовки документов. По маршруту Швейцария—Беларусь транспортируем грузы сборные и небольшие.

Наш специалист по работе с клиентами рассчитает для вас стоимость транспортировки. Закажите обратный звонок или воспользуйтесь онлайн-чатом. Консультация и развернутые ответы на вопросы помогут вам определиться с выбором компании-перевозчика и узнать подробности о преимуществах сотрудничества с нами.

Особенности нашего сервиса

Грамотно организованная перевозка негабаритных грузов избавит заказчика от сложностей и траты времени. Наши квалифицированные сотрудники работают четко. Умеют быстро решать поставленные задачи и выкладываются максимально. Мы выполним, помимо транспортировки:

  • монтаж/демонтаж;
  • погрузку/отгрузку;
  • оформление документов для таможни;
  • страхование груза;
  • подготовку подъездных путей.

Отправляем транспорт в указанное заказчиком время. Учитываем возможные форс-мажоры, грамотно составляем маршрут, чтобы груз прибыл точно в срок. Не подводим владельцев и самостоятельно решаем все проблемы, связанные с доставкой. Перевозим негабаритный груз с соблюдением техники безопасности.

По вашему желанию предоставим сопровождение. Все машины застрахованы полисом CMR, который покрывает 80% рисков во время доставки грузов. По вашему требованию выполним полное страхование перевозимого.

Вы в любой момент получите информацию о местонахождении груза. Мы оставляем за вами право контролировать транспортировку. На запросы отвечаем оперативно и максимально точно.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Обратный звонок