Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Back call

Transportation of goods from Hungary

Hungary is one of the leaders in the European market for the production of wood, cellulose, industrial equipment, household chemicals, etc. Close cooperation with Belarus and Russia in these sectors has stimulated the development of transport logistics between countries. The company “Avtoalians” since 2000 engaged in the transport of goods from / to Hungary and is ready to take all organizational measures, including legal registration and insurance. Express delivery is possible.

“Avtoalliance” – optimization of international transportation

Poor road surfaces, traffic jams, bad weather conditions, driver training level, well-written documentation – various factors influence the success of transportation. To optimize supply, it is necessary to take them into account and carry out mitigation measures.

In order to minimize the risks of cargo transportation to / from Hungary, Avtoalians Group employees carry out thorough preparatory work:

  • determines the costs and ways to reduce costs;
  • selects the best route for meeting delivery deadlines;
  • prepares suitable road transport for departure;
  • monitors every stage of the transport of goods to / from Hungary, informs the client.

For the official registration of the application, specialists of Avtoalyans will need information about the cargo shipped, checkpoints of the route and additional services. Fill out the preliminary questionnaire on the website or contact the international transport manager. Phone numbers, Skype and e-mail are indicated in the “Contacts” section.

 

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Back call

Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Обратный звонок

Перевозка грузов из Венгрии

Венгрия – один из лидеров европейского рынка по производству древесины, целлюлозы, промышленного оборудования, бытовой химии и т. д. Тесное сотрудничество с Беларусью и Россией в этих отраслях послужило толчком к развитию транспортной логистики между странами. Компания «Автоальянс» с 2000 года занимается перевозкой грузов из в/из Венгрии и готова взять на себя все организационные мероприятия, включая юридическое оформление и страхование. Возможна экспресс-доставка.  

«Автоальянс» – оптимизация международных перевозок

Некачественное дорожное полотно, пробки, плохие погодные условия, уровень подготовки водителя, грамотно составленная документация – на успех транспортировки влияют различные факторы. Для оптимизации поставок требуется их учитывать и проводить мероприятия по снижению влияния.

С целью минимизации рисков перевозки грузов в/из Венгрии сотрудники группы компаний «Автоальянс» проводят тщательную подготовительную работу:

  • определяет размер издержек и способы снижения затрат;
  • подбирает оптимальный маршрут для соблюдения сроков доставки;
  • готовит к выезду подходящий автомобильный транспорт;
  • следит за каждым этапом перевозки грузов в/из Венгрии, информирует клиента.

Для официального оформления заявки специалистам «Автоальянса» потребуется информация о перевозимом грузе, контрольных точках маршрута и дополнительных услугах. Заполните предварительную анкету на сайте или свяжитесь с менеджером по международным перевозкам. Телефонные номера, Skype и e-mail указаны в разделе «Контакты».

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Обратный звонок