Summer intensive – rich content and friendly atmosphere.

Midsummer, weekends … for most people, these phrases are associated with recreation, and our team members have a different association – INTENSIVE.

For three days from July 12 to July 14, managers of  LLC “Avtoalians” took part in the work of the Summer Intensive. The program of this event was divided into three blocks: “International automobile transportation” (Komarov A.P.), “Sales of transport services” (Borovskaya M.), “Psychological peculiarities of interaction with customers” (Ragulina E.V.).

The unusual format of the training, an experienced, highly qualified coaching staff, an active and motivated team of participants – all together created the effect of complete immersion in training (the exchange of experience continued even in the evening). 

 

Alena Minasevich

The summer intensive course helped me to develop my communication and sales skills.

It was very useful to try on the customer’s feelings during the sale of the product, which developed observation and attentiveness. It was possible to learn such a seemingly simple action how to properly listen and hear. The knowledge gained can be applied, by the way, not only in work, but also in everyday life.

The course on freight forwarding was also informative. I, already a fairly experienced employee, was able to take out a lot of new information for myself, both from the sphere of transportation of oversized cargo, and to emphasize the many nuances of the correct selection of vehicles and the placement of goods.

Thanks to all teachers and organizers for rich content and friendly atmosphere. We will gladly introduce skills into life!

 

Tatyana Barachenya              

After our field trip, I realized for myself what to do differently, what to start doing and what to stop doing, to come to the result that I want.

 

Andrukonis Anna 

I want to express my gratitude for the organization of the “Summer Intensive” for the employees of LLC “Avtoalians”. Throughout the event, benevolence, openness, and mutual understanding between co-workers and coaches were felt. I received a lot of interesting and useful information and once again realized that I am in a close-knit team of like-minded people. 

I hope that there will be more such meetings. Thank you for the format of the event, the knowledge gained and unforgettable impressions!

 

Poroshin Eugene

The training actually succeeded in my opinion. Got a lot of useful and practical information on negotiation skills, communication with the client, and not only! 

It was fun and productive.

 

Elena Kripets

Weekend Intense – just a bomb!

An endless stream of valuable and fresh knowledge.

We were taught not just to think in terms of working with the customer, but to consider the situation from all possible sides of the solution.  

New knowledge, new tricks and, of course, our new level!

Летний интенсив — насыщенный контент и дружеская атмосфера.

Середина лета, выходные… у большинства людей эти словосочетания ассоциируются с отдыхом, а у членов нашей команды прочно закрепиться другая ассоциация – ИНТЕНСИВ.

В течение трех дней с 12 по 14 июля, менеджеры ООО «Автоальянс» принимали участие в работе «Летнего интенсива». В программе этого мероприятия выделялось три блока: «Международные автомобильные перевозки» (Комаров А.П.), «Продажи транспортных услуг» (Боровская М.), «Психологические особенности взаимодействия с клиентами» (Рагулина Е.В.).

Необычный формат проведения обучения, опытный, высококвалифицированный тренерский состав, активная и мотивированная команда участников – все вместе создало эффект полного погружения в обучение (обмен опыт продолжался даже вечером).

 

Алена Минасевич

Летний интенсивный курс помог мне развить свои навыки коммуникации и продаж.

Очень полезным было примерять на себя чувства клиента во время продажи продукта, что развило наблюдательность и внимательность. Удалось научиться такому, казалось бы, простому действию как правильно слушать и слышать. Полученные знания можно применить, кстати говоря, не только  в работе, но и в повседневной жизни.

Информативным был так же курс на тему экспедирования грузов. Я, уже достаточно опытный сотрудник, смогла вынести для себя достаточно много новой информации, как из сферы перевозок негабаритных грузов, так и подчеркнуть множество нюансов правильного подбора транспортных средств и размещения товаров.

Спасибо всем преподавателям и организаторам за насыщенный контент и дружескую атмосферу. С удовольствием будем внедрять навыки в жизнь!

 

Татьяна Бараченя

 После нашего выездного интенсива я для себя поняла, что мне делать по другому, что нужно начать делать и что перестать делать, что бы прийти к тому результату, который я хочу.  

 

Андруконис Анна

Хочу выразить благодарность за организацию «Летнего интенсива» для сотрудников ООО «Автоальянс». На протяжении всего мероприятия чувствовалась доброжелательность, открытость, взаимопонимание между сотрудниками и тренерами. Я получила много интересной и полезной информации и в очередной раз поняла, что нахожусь в сплоченной команде единомышленников.

Надеюсь, что еще будут подобные встречи. Спасибо за формат мероприятия, полученные знания и незабываем впечатления!

 

Порошин Евгений

Обучение на самом деле удалось на мой взгляд. Получил много полезной и практической информации, касающейся навыков ведения переговоров, общения с клиентом, и не только!

Было весело и продуктивно. 

 

Елена Крипец

Интенсив выходного дня – просто бомба!

Бесконечный поток ценнейших и свежайших знаний.

Нас учили не просто шаблонно мыслить при работе с заказчиком, а рассматривать ситуацию со всех возможных сторон решения вопроса.

 Новые знания, новые хитрости и , конечно, наш новый уровень!