International transportation

The activities of many companies are connected with the need to ship important goods from one country to another. At the same time not to do without logistic services. On the basis of how qualitatively they turn out, the success of firms depends. The provision of international transport services is part of our business. “AutoAlliance” is the clarity, efficiency and full confidence of customers in the safe delivery of cargo to the right place.

Appeal to us – a good option

Cooperation with us gives advantages:

  • Affordable price for services. Companies attracting foreign vehicles for international transportation have to raise prices. We, owning our own extensive fleet of vehicles, we can offer services at a lower cost.
  • Quality without complaints. Being engaged in such transportation for many years, we have gained considerable experience in dealing with customers and debugged the optimal mechanisms for transporting goods of various types. Logistics operations are performed on time.
  • Prompt information. The movement of any cargo is under our vigilant control. Customers always have the opportunity to find out where and in what condition the transported objects are at the moment.

Qualified specialists from “AvtoAlliance” can safely trust the international transport of any complexity. In this case, you do not have to worry about the integrity of the cargo and the timing of its delivery. To contact us, dial +375 (17) 347-72-47.

Международные транспортные перевозки

Деятельность многих компаний связана с необходимостью переправлять важные грузы из одной страны в другую. При этом не обойтись без логистических услуг. От того, насколько качественно они оказываются, зависит успех фирм. Предоставление услуг по международным транспортным перевозкам входит в сферу нашей деятельности. «АвтоАльянс» – это четкость, оперативность и полная уверенность клиентов в безопасной доставке груза до нужного места.

Обращение к нам – удачный вариант

Сотрудничество с нами дает преимущества:

  • Приемлемая цена за услуги. Компаниям, привлекающим для осуществления международных транспортных перевозок чужую технику, приходится повышать расценки. Мы же, владея собственным обширным автопарком, имеем возможность предлагать услуги по меньшей стоимости.
  • Качество без нареканий. Занимаясь много лет такими перевозками, мы наработали немалый опыт общения с клиентами и отладили оптимальные механизмы транспортировки грузов разного типа. Логистические операции производятся точно в срок.
  • Оперативное информирование. Перемещение любого груза находится под нашим неусыпным контролем. Клиенты всегда имеют возможность узнать, где и в каком состоянии находятся перевозимые объекты в данный момент.

Квалифицированным специалистам от «АвтоАльянс» можно смело доверять международные транспортные перевозки любой сложности. При этом не придется переживать о целостности груза и сроках его доставки. Чтобы связаться с нами, наберите +375 (17) 347-72-47.