National Oil and Gas Forum 2019

Employees of Avtoalliance LLC took part in the large-scale event “National Oil and Gas Forum 2019”, which took place from 15 to 18 April 2019 (Moscow). Within the framework of the forum, the exhibition Neftegaz-2019 worked for 3 days, at which we presented the capabilities of our organization in the field of transportation (including oversized cargo).

Participation in the exhibition is always a special atmosphere of innovation, development and cooperation. Such events give an impetus to new achievements, contribute to increasing the customer base, expanding the geography of transportation, allow you to try yourself in new and other areas of transport logistics.

According to the participants of the exhibition and forum, the key to successful participation in the exhibition: a positive attitude, knowledge of one’s specificity, more business cards and leaflets, and confidence in one’s company. And our team has all this, and new cooperation agreements are a clear confirmation of this!

Национальный нефтегазовый форум 2019

Сотрудники ООО «Автоальянс» приняли участие в работе масштабного мероприятия «Национальный нефтегазовый форум 2019», который состоялся 15-18 Апреля 2019в  (г.Москва). В рамках форума 3 дня работала  выставка «Нефтегаз-2019», на которой мы представляли возможности нашей организации в сфере транспортных перевозок (в том числе негабаритных грузов).

Участие в выставке – это всегда особая атмосфера инноваций, развития и сотрудничество. Такие мероприятия дают стимул к новым достижениям, способствуют увеличению базы клиентов, расширению географии перевозок, позволяют попробовать себя в новых, других сферах транспортной логистики.

По словам участников выставки и форума – залог успешного участия в выставке: позитивный настрой, знание своей специфики, побольше визиток и листовок и уверенность в своей компании. И все это у нашей команды есть, а новые договора о сотрудничестве – яркое тому подтверждение!