One step in learning can mean 100 steps in development.

The corporate university of the Avtostroi group of companies has begun a series of training seminars on international road transport, transport logistics and other relevant topics.

On May 23, the first seminar on “Transport Logistics” was held. The leader of the seminar Komarov A.P. – a recognized expert in this field – interestingly and with a lot of practical examples, he shared his knowledge and experience with the audience.

According to listeners, the greatest interest was raised by the questions: types and features of the conclusion of contracts, delivery terms, vehicle choice, as well as possible options for the development of the transport company.

The following seminars will be devoted to the topics: “International road transportation”, “Organization of multimodal transportation”, “Customs guarantees during transportation”, “Responsibility during the delivery of cargo. Risks and insurance.

Один шаг в обучение может означать 100 шагов в развитии.

Корпоративный университет группы компаний «Автострой» начал цикл обучающих  семинаров по вопросам международных автомобильных перевозок, транспортной логистики и другим актуальным темам.

23 мая состоялся первый семинар по теме «Транспортная логистика». Ведущий семинара Комаров А.П. – признанный эксперт в этой сфере – интересно и с большим количеством практических примером делился своими знаниями и опытом со слушателями.

Наибольший интерес,  по отзывам слушателей, вызвали вопросы: виды и особенности заключения договоров, условия поставок, выбор транспортного средства, а также возможные варианты развития транспортной компании.

Следующие семинары будут посвящены темам: «Международные автоперевозки», «Организация мультимодальных перевозок», «Таможенные гарантии при транспортировке»,  «Ответственность при доставке груза. Риски и страхование».