Project Transportation

Project Transportation

GC “AVTOALYANS” specializes in the delivery of goods on inter-urban and international routes. When ordering transportation by European countries for a large volume of industrial equipment, special equipment and other dimensional products, we organize project transport. Sending goods from China to Belarus, Ukraine, Russia or Kazakhstan is possible. We will help to transport a large object to a new place!

Features of project cargo transportation

To move long distances of technological lines, engineering systems, exhibition exposures capacity of a tractor or container is not enough. If the shipment of products is carried out by several vehicles in one project carriage, the formalities are simplified, and the cost is reduced. We take care of the delivery of the goods to the destination:

• drawing up the optimal route;
• selection of machinery for transportation;
• organization of loading and unloading operations;
• insurance and security;
• competent filling in of customs documentation.

On the territory of the state project transportation is easier. But when sending goods abroad and receiving imported equipment, it is important that vehicles arrive at the border at the same time. Professional support will ensure a clear adherence to the route, the successful passing of the check at the customs and the safety of the cargo. Dial the number +375 (17) 347-72-47, in order to order project transportation at low cost!

Проектные перевозки

Проектные перевозки

ГК «АВТОАЛЬЯНС» специализируется на доставке грузов по международным маршрутам. При заказе транспортировки по европейским странам большого объема промышленного оборудования, специальной техники и других габаритных изделий мы организуем проектные перевозки. Возможна отправка товаров из Китая в Беларусь, Украину, Россию или Казахстан. Мы поможем перевезти крупный объект на новое место!

Особенности перевозки проектных грузов

Для перемещения на дальние расстояния технологических линий, инженерных систем, выставочных экспозиций вместимости седельного тягача или контейнера оказывается недостаточно. Если отправка продукции осуществляется несколькими транспортными средствами в рамках одной проектной перевозки, формальности упрощаются, а стоимость сокращается. Мы берем на себя все заботы о доставке груза по назначению:

  • составление оптимального маршрута;
  • подбор спецтехники для транспортировки;
  • организацию погрузочно-разгрузочных работ;
  • оформление страховки и обеспечение безопасности;
  • грамотное заполнение таможенной документации.

По территории государства проектные перевозки осуществлять проще. Но при отправке товаров за рубеж и получении импортного оборудования важно одновременное прибытие транспорта на границу. Профессиональное сопровождение обеспечит четкое следование по маршруту, успешное прохождение проверки на таможне и сохранность груза. Наберите номер +375 (17) 347-72-47, чтобы недорого заказать проектные перевозки!