Transportation of oversized cargo

Oversized cargo – professional transportation services

The need for transportation of a particular cargo over long distances becomes more and more relevant every year. For these purposes, rail, sea, road or air transport can be used. However, there are certain limitations when it comes to large-sized and weighted goods. Help in their delivery quickly and efficiently will be able to transport oversized cargo, a service of which at an affordable cost offers our company.

If you need transportation of CTG (large and heavy goods), order an oversized transportation service. Within the framework of this program, the company’s specialists take upon themselves the decision of all issues related to the organization of this process: the coordination of routes, the organization of escorts, the arrangement of access roads, the installation / dismantling of power lines and other communications along the way, handling and storage, etc. it is better to order the event “on a turn-key basis”, which is what “AVTOALYANS” company offers.

Why should you trust professionals?

Today transportation of oversized cargo by road is the most optimal way of delivery. Choosing a similar service in our company, you can get a lot of benefits:

  • Sendings are made at any convenient time to the customer immediately after loading the goods.
  • Convenience and ease of loading. Loading of oversized cargo on a low-bed platform is carried out with the help of cranes and other equipment. If we are talking about self-propelled devices, then their loading is carried out using ramps.
  • The transportation of oversized cargoes carried out by a team of experienced specialists of our company is much faster in Minsk, as having a wide experience, own park and a fleet of partner cars in different countries of Europe, Russia, CIS and Asia, and China – enables fast and high-quality transportation of any out-of-gauge cargo just in time.
  • The possibility of traffic control. Thus, at any time the customer can specify information about the location of his cargo. 

The transportation of oversized cargo offered by our company in Belarus will become an affordable, fast and reliable solution for everyone!

Перевозка негабаритных грузов

Негабаритные грузы – профессиональные услуги перевозки

Потребность в перевозки того или иного груза на большие расстояния с каждым годом становится все более актуальной. Для данных целей может использоваться железнодорожный, морской, автомобильный или авиатранспорт. Однако существуют определенные ограничения, когда речь заходит о больших по размеру и весу грузах. Помочь в их доставке быстро и качественно сможет профессиональная перевозка негабаритных грузов, услугу которой по доступной стоимости предлагает наша компания.

Если вам требуется транспортировка КТГ (крупногабаритных и тяжелых грузов), закажите услугу негабаритной перевозки. В рамках нее специалисты компании берут на себя решение всех вопросов, связанных с организацией этого процесса: согласование маршрутов, организация сопровождения, обустройство подъездных путей, монтаж/демонтаж ЛЭП и других коммуникаций на пути следования, погрузочно-разгрузочные работы, обеспечение сохранности и пр. Такое мероприятие лучше заказывать «под ключ», что и предлагаем компания «АВТОАЛЬЯНС».

Почему стоит довериться профессионалам?

Сегодня перевозка негабаритных грузов автотранспортом является самым оптимальным способом доставки. Выбирая подобную услугу в нашей компании, можно будет получить большое количество преимуществ:

  • Отправки осуществляются в любое удобное заказчику время сразу же после загрузки груза.
  • Удобство и простота загрузки. Погрузка негабаритного груза на низкорамную платформу осуществляется при помощи кранов и другой техники. Если речь идет о самоходных устройствах, то их погрузка выполняется с применением аппарелей.
  • Выполняемая командой опытных специалистов нашей компании перевозка негабаритных грузов в Минске осуществляется значительно быстрее, так как имея большой опыт, собственный парк и парк автомобилей-партнёров в разных странах Европы, России, СНГ и Азии, а также Китае — дает возможность быстро и качественно перевезти любой негабаритный груз точно в срок.
  • Возможность контроля перевозок. Таким образом, в любой момент заказчик может уточнить информацию о месте нахождения своего груза.
    Предлагаемая нашей компанией перевозка негабаритных грузов в Беларуси станет доступным, быстрым и надежным решением для каждого!