TransRussia 

A whole delegation of Avtoalyans LLC arrived in mid-April in Moscow. After all, TransRussia is the largest exhibition of transport and logistics services and technologies in Russia.

Participation in the TransRussia exhibition for us is:

The opportunity to present your services to a huge number of visitors and, thereby, increase sales and expand the customer base.

Visitors to TransRussia are transport and logistics industry specialists interested in finding partners for building supply chains, and the final consumers of transport and logistics services are cargo owners (trading and manufacturing companies).

The participation of the Belarusian company is also an opportunity to enter the Russian market. The opportunity to negotiate and agree on cooperation.

In addition, participation in the exhibition is an excellent tool to help support the company’s image, analyze market needs, study the activities of competitors, learn about the latest industry trends.

A rich program of the exhibition offered events for every taste, especially we liked: 4th Breakbulk Russia Conference on Transportation of Oversized and Heavy Goods and the IT-SOLUTIONS Presentation Zone.

TransRussia 

Целая делегация ООО «Автоальянс» приехала в середине апреля в Москву. Ведь TransRussia – это самая крупная в России выставка транспортно-логистических услуг и технологий.

Участие в выставке TransRussia для нас – это:  

Возможность презентовать свои услуги огромному количеству посетителей и,  тем самым,  увеличить продажи и расширить клиентскую базу.

Посетители выставки TransRussia – это специалисты транспортно-логистической отрасли, заинтересованные в поиске партнеров для построения цепи поставок, и конечные потребители транспортно-логистических услуг – грузовладельцы (торговые и производственные компании). 

Участие белорусской компании – это еще и возможность выйти на российский рынок.  Возможность провести переговоры и договориться о сотрудничестве.

Кроме того, участие в выставке – это отличный инструмент, помогающий поддержать имидж компании, проанализировать потребности рынка, изучить деятельность конкурентов, узнать о последних тенденциях отрасли.

А насыщенная программа выставки предлагала мероприятия на любой вкус, особенно нам понравилась:  4-я Конференция по перевозке негабаритных и тяжеловесных грузов Breakbulk Russia и Презентационная зона «IT-РЕШЕНИЯ».