Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Back call

Transportation of goods from England

The company “AVTOALYANS” carries out professional cargo transportation from England on a regular basis with the use of its own freight transport. In addition, we have established close cooperation with logistics partner companies on the territory of the country, which allows us to pick up and deliver the necessary cargo on an agreed order in the shortest possible time.

Transportation of dangerous goods from England, as well as other types, is carried out in accordance with international requirements and regulations. When importing into the country we will provide, we will arrange all the necessary customs documentation.

The very process of cooperation with us includes building a route, escorting, if necessary, insurance and much more. Transportation of goods from England with us is a cost-effective solution for your business.

Why you should choose us

We are chosen not only because of the experience and recommendations of clients, but also for other reasons:

  • Large fleet of trucks, trailers, semi-trailers, trailers;
  • Staff of professional international specialists with work experience;
  • We always observe the terms specified and agreed in the application for each shipment. Shipment, dispatch is carried out at a convenient time for the client;
  • You can always check the location of the cargo.

Transportation of goods from England with “AVTOALYANS” will give you confidence in compliance with all clauses of the contract. Specify details in the office or by phone +375 (17) 347-72-47. We will be glad to see you among our satisfied customers.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Back call

Меню
RU EN
+7 (4812) 29-43-96
+375 (17) 347-72-47

Обратный звонок

Перевозка грузов из Англии

Компания «АВТОАЛЬЯНС» осуществляет профессиональные перевозки грузов из Англии на регулярной основе с использование собственного грузового транспорта. Помимо этого, у нас налажены тесные сотруднические отношения с логистическими компаниями-партнерами на территории страны, что позволяет забрать и доставить необходимый груз по согласованному заказу  в самые короткие сроки.

Перевозка опасных грузов из Англии, а также других типов, осуществляется в соответствии с международными требованиями и регламентами. При ввозе в страну мы предоставим, оформим всю необходимую таможенную документацию.

Сам процесс сотрудничества с нами включает построение маршрута, сопровождение, если необходимо, страхование и многое другое. Перевозка грузов из Англии с нами — это рентабельное решение для Вашего бизнеса.

Почему нужно выбрать именно нас

Нас выбирают не только из-за опыта и рекомендаций клиентов, но и по другим причинам:

  • Большой автопарк грузовой техники, прицепов, полуприцепов, прицепных устройств;
  • Штат профессиональных водителей международников с опытом работы;
  • Всегда соблюдаем сроки, указанные и согласованные в заявке на каждую перевозку. Отгрузка, отправка осуществляется в удобное для клиента время;
  • Вы всегда можете проконтролировать местонахождение груза.

Перевозка грузов из Англии с «АВТОАЛЬЯНС» позволит получить уверенность в соблюдении всех пунктов договора. Уточните подробности в офисе или по телефону +375 (17) 347-72-47. Мы будем рады увидеть Вас в числе наших довольных клиентов.

СпАСИБО, Ваше сообщение отправлено.
Мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время.
Обратный звонок